Daily Post: zZZZzzZZzz

I hope everyone had a great day! It’s been pretty good for me despite the fact summer is officially over (I’m sorry, but I’m still in summer-mode!). I’m easily tired since I’m not used to the workload school gives me, but I’ll live!
This post will be rather short since I’m crazy tired right now, running on sheer willpower; I think after this I’m going to need some coffee. I am dreaming of summer time and palm trees as my Biology textbook lies on my lap acting innocent and sweet when in reality it’s just taunting my inability to study the subject properly.
Anyhow, I got to keep fighting, even if it means lacking in my beauty sleep. No matter how tiring it seems now, it will pass, I know it! I hope everyone has a lovely day and keep up the fighting spirit! Hopefully I’ll be able to type a full Daily Post!
Lots of Love,
-Violet
Leave a Reply

