So very Lazy!

So now that school is back I have a quite the work load already (it’s only the first week!) and being the lazy butt I am, I have not been updating the blog very much! Ah, I feel very bad, I have had little time to game too (which makes me very sad!) but I will make time for it ASAP.

1) New Games I want to Play

Deus Ex

Dead Island

2) Games I look forward to

Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary

Gears of War 3 (Ahh I love Gears of War, it’s coming out so very soon! Also, female playable characters? Hell yes!)

3) Stuff I’ve been loving/doing

My Toki Doki Bag

My Cute Planner! ❤

Watching K-Dramas (new-found obsession)

 

 

Until Next time!

-Wicked

PS. Thanks to everyone that stops by to check out my blog!

Leave a Reply

