Daily Post: Lazy Sunday (New Series!)

Things I Love Sundae Edition


Daily Posts is an almost day-to-day post on random things in my life and posting inspirational/interesting things I found on the internet. I used to do it on my other (personal-ish) blog, but I decided to move it here to add a tang of optimism and loving life here on Wicked Wed. So without further ado, here is the Daily Post!

I haven’t been up to much lately, the first week back to school was pretty frantic. I was trying to switch my courses but I ended up only dropping one. I look forward to my Literature class but already in these three classes I’ve been in, the class seems pretty hardcore already! I hope I survive through this year!

Pushing negativity aside, to those starting the school year, I wish you the best of luck! And those not in school, well I hope you have a great year anyways! 


WORD OF THE DAY:
ephemeral: Lasting for a very short amount of time. Usually used to plants: “An ephemeral plant”.
(word: adjective)
Sentence Example: New words are constantly being coined, some will prove ephemeral, others are here to stay. 

QUOTE OF THE DAY:
Your worst enemy cannot harm you as much as your own unguarded thoughts.

SILLIES OF THE DAY:





Things I Love Sundae:
-Eating Smarties
-Seeing my friends in school
-My new bag
-Blogging/Writing again
-Watching Korean Dramas
-Tumblr
-Having my stuff all organized
-Smiling :]


Tomorrow is a fresh start for the week! I hope everyone had a lovely day and an lovely week!

Violet aka Wicked

Leave a Reply

